Monmouth Conservative Association AGM

Monmouth Conservative Association is pleased to announce that the following officers were elected at yesterday evening’s Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Patron: Mr. Neville Waters MBE JP DL

The Association Officers for 2016-17 are:

  • Mr. Barrie O’Keefe (President)
  • Mr. Christopher Edwards (Chairman)
  • Mr. Richard John (Deputy Chairman – Political)
  • Mrs Jane Pratt (Deputy Chairman – Membership & Fundraising/Finance)
  • Mrs Carole Mann (Women’s Organisation Chair)
  • County Cllr. Peter Fox (Local Government)

All officers can be contacted through the Association office. The Association Administrator is Mrs Diane Davies.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s